I Crave You in the Most Innocent Form

I want that.

I want that crazy.

I want that passion.

I want that feeling.

I want that can’t sleep-can’t breathe without you.

I want that staying up all night, and sleeping in all day.

I want that arm around my waist.

I want that hair entwined in my hands.

I want that sigh pressed against my ear.

I want that lip between my lips.

I want that voice trapped in my mind.

I want that flutter in my stomach.

I want that skip-a-beat in my chest.

I want that hand caressing my face.

I want that need.

I want that want.

I want that day in.

I want that day out.

I want that from sunrise to sunset.

I want that now.

I want that forever.

I want that.

 

I want that love.

I want that love,

and i’ll wait for it.

Much Love, Miranda

Author: mirandatran

In constant pursuit of my best life, best self, and the very things that set my soul on fire.

4 thoughts on “I Crave You in the Most Innocent Form”

Leave a Reply

