AN OPEN LETTER TO YOU~

You’ve supported me through every venture of my writing and I couldn’t have asked for a better audience. You have inspired me, stood by me, and silently cheered me on through every day these past two years- from every place across the blogosphere, and the world.

When I started out writing this blog, and sharing it publicly; I was scared. Scared that someone other than me knew what was going on in my life. And it was a vulnerable feeling to let this all out, to have it be heard. But it was also the most cathartic and enthralling feeling to let control slip through my fingers and have it all interpreted how it may.

And now I sit here, two years later, and 100 subscribers deep; and I realize that this was the best thing I could have done for myself. Battling first loves, depression, and the all-encompassing stress that came with life. I knew that my small tribe, that grew a little bit more as I ventured on, was supporting me through it all.

So this letter is for you, my reader, my person, and my confidant.

After all this time, may I continue to remind you what it means to have you read my writing; some great, some terrible, but thoroughly all truthful. May I continue to write for the love of it, and may this passion continue to course through my veins, faster than light, and quicker than a breath.

I’ll be here til the very end, when this was all once again but a thought. But until that day comes- I write for you, I write for me; all this for the world.

I encourage you to continue on your pursuit-whatever it may be- and I’ll continue on this one as well.

A hundred times thank you,

All my love,

Miranda

Author: mirandatran

In constant pursuit of my best life, best self, and the very things that set my soul on fire.

1 thought on “AN OPEN LETTER TO YOU~”

Leave a Reply

