CAUTION: New things, new year, new writing- ahead!

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you will know that I’m partial to poetry. Although my posting is not always frequent- the writing has always come from the heart.

As the new year has started up full swing, I have decided on pushing myself to try other forms of writing. Particularly positive perspective, advice, and self-help.

I’ve struggled with being able to practice what I preach for quite some time now; and in order to finally overcome that, I started up a new blogΒ Be Good. Do Good.

This has been inspired by friends, and loved ones. But mostly because I felt that I needed to be doing my fair share of being a good human, and doing great things- one word at a time.Β 

New things are not always easy- but I’d like you to join me on this journey, as I find my voice in this world, again. A challenge to try and be better for myself, others, and the world. I’m trying to be a good human again.

Here’s my first article, give it a nice read, and maybe even a follow. I look forward to some feedback!

As always, sending love,

Miranda

Author: mirandatran

In constant pursuit of my best life, best self, and the very things that set my soul on fire.

Leave a Reply

